Challenge Walk MS - Walk With Purpose

CONTACT US

We are just a click away!  If you cannot find an answer to your question on this website, please email us at challengems@nmss.org.

Questions, comments, concerns?

National Multiple Sclerosis Society
ATTN: Lauren Gilbertson

9771 – A Southern Pine Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28273

 

Donations?

 

Challenge Walk MS
National Multiple Sclerosis Society

ATTN: Diane Payne
214 Overlook Circle, Suite 153

Brentwood, TN  37027

 

When mailing donations, write Challenge Walk MS 2014 and the name of the Walker on every check sent. Please record each check you mail to the Chapter on the Pledge Tracking Worksheet (coming soon!) for your records so you can thank your donors.

Challenge Walk MS: Charleston Challenge 2014 is a collaboration among nine chapters of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society. A committee was formed of staff members from the SE Region to serve your needs before, during and after the Challenge Walk.  


CHALLENGE WALK SUPPORT

Lauren Gilbertson

Challenge Walk, Project Manager

Lauren.gilbertson@nmss.org

(704) 731-1430

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

 

Diane Payne

Vice President, Finance & Administration

Diane.Payne@nmss.org

(615) 690-5321

  

EVENT ACCOMMODATIONS

Nicole Hill

Vice President, Finance & Administration

Nicole.Hill@nmss.org

(678) 672-1001

 

VOLUNTEER SUPPORT 

 

Diane Hartley

Community Development Coordinator
Diane.Hartley@nmss.org
(919) 792-1014
 

MARKETING & MEDIA SUPPORT

Alexis Davis
Marketing Manager
Alexis.Davis@nmss.org
(919) 792-1018
 

SPONSORSHIP

Shannon Hinson
Vice President, Development
Shannon.Hinson@nmss.org
(919) 792-1002

 

For more information, or to set up a one on one meeting in your area contact your local, CHALLENGE WALK CHAMPION (coming soon!):


Alabama – Mississippi

Central NC

Greater Carolinas 

Kentucky and Southeast Indiana

Georgia

Mid-Florida

North Florida

South Florida

Mid-South